UNSER SPEKTRUM

UNTERNEHMEN

>> Unternehmen

>> Hauptsitz Werk Malente

KONTAKT

 

Hauptsitz Werk Malente

Partner in Europa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAUPTSITZ WERK MALENTE

 

Fa. Karl G. Klemz GmbH

Lütjenburger Str. 49 a

23714 Bad Malente

 

Telefon: 0 45 23 – 99 77-0

Fax: 0 45 23 – 99 77 77

info@klemz.de

 

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Bernhard Klemz

bernhard.klemz@klemz.de

 

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Joachim Boje

joachim.boje@klemz.de

 

QUALITÄTSBEAUFTRAGTER

Michael Pressler

michael.pressler@klemz.de oder qs@klemz.de

 

EINKAUF

Alina Leitner

alina.leitner@klemz.de

 

ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG, QMB

Timo Brack

timo.brack@klemz.de

 

AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG

Sina Wennerblad

sina.wennerblad@klemz.de

 

BUCHHALTUNG

Micaela Buck

micaela.buck@klemz.de

 

 

 

Home

Produktdatenblätter

Zertifizierungen